10

Allow previous blocks to automatically be set when I join a new group (13699)

 I currently belong to 16 different assigning groups. And I have already set up all my blocks based on my vacation, family events, etc. for the entire year. However, when I accept an invitation to join another group. I have to re-enter all of my blocks that I had set up for my previous 16 different groups. 

It would be much easier if I could just click a single button and all of my block from whatever range I decide gets carried over to the new group that I just joined.

5 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.